Leaders of both chambers of the 17th Congress have identified their common legislative agenda for the second regular session.

The Senate and the House of Representatives agreed to prioritize the passage of 38 legislative measures within the second regular session. The second regular session will be divided into four quarters: first quarter from July 24 to October, second quarter from November to December, third quarter from January to March, and the fourth quarter from May to June.

Here is a summary of the 38 priority bills of both chamber of Congress and their actions or status: